“I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart and state that all of you at CAS have moulded a man to be proud of this world.”

Jason – Young Person in Care

Contact Us

25 Spadina Road, Toronto, ON M5R 2S9

Phone: 416-923-0924 | Fax: 416-923-6151 | Email: info@cafdn.org

Valerie McMurtry, CFRE, President & CEO

Peggy Hornell, Chief Operating Officer

Serena Trentini, Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Events

Cathleen Hurley, Executive Assistant
churley@cafdn.org

Diana Parsons, Director, Campaign and Major Gifts
dparsons@cafdn.org

Ravit Kadosh, Director, Corporate Partnerships
rkadosh@cafdn.org

Rebecca Green, Director, Grants & Programs
rgreen@cafdn.org

Serena Trentini, Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Events
strentini@cafdn.org

Lara Fellman, Director, Community Giving
lfellman@cafdn.org

Enza Di Benedetto, Senior Director of Finance & Administration
enza@cafdn.org

Our Location