Children's Aid Foundation helps vulnerable kids across Canada overcome the obstacles in life that hold them back
 
“I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart and state that all of you at CAS have moulded a man to be proud of this world.”
Jason - Young Person in Care
Contact Us

25 Spadina Road, Toronto, ON M5R 2S9

Phone: 416-923-0924 | Fax: 416-923-6151 | Email: info@cafdn.org

To call someone directly, please dial 416-923-3348 followed by the person's extension.
Valerie McMurtry, CFRE, President & CEO

Cathleen Hurley, Executive Assistant
churley@cafdn.org
416-923-0924 ext 266
To call someone directly, please dial 416-923-3348 followed by the person's extension.

Kamal Ali, Custodian, ext 240
Stephanie Beakbane, Development Officer, ext 275 | sbeakbane@cafdn.org
Martina Borchardt, Senior Development Officer, ext 259 | mborchardt@cafdn.org
Jess Brayne, Development Officer, Community Giving, ext 261 | jbrayne@cafdn.org
Linton Carter, Chief Development Officer, ext 269 | lcarter@cafdn.org
Wendy Chan, Program Manager, ext 245 | wchan@cafdn.org
Katharine Chen, Senior Events Officer, ext 227 | kchen@cafdn.org
Alison Craig, Development Officer, Community Giving, ext 252 | acraig@cafdn.org
Natalie Cundari, Events Officer, ext 265 | ncundari@cafdn.org
Enza Di Benedetto, Senior Director of Finance & Administration, ext 225 | enza@cafdn.org
Angie Docking, Development Officer, Stewardship, ext 230 | adocking@cafdn.org
Jane Durno, Director, Major Gifts & Donor Relations, ext 232 | jdurno@cafdn.org
Laura Eley, Communications Coordinator, ext 247 | leley@cafdn.org
Lara Fellman, Senior Development Officer, Community Giving, ext 284 | lfellman@cafdn.org
Meredith Ferguson, Senior Manager, Strategic Communications ext 228 | mferguson@cafdn.org
Nicole Gauthier, Program Officer, Element Financial Youth Capital Program, ext 260 | ngauthier@cafdn.org
Heather Godden, Integrated Designer, ext 224 | hgodden@cafdn.org
Rebecca Green, Director, Grants & Programs, ext 235 | rgreen@cafdn.org
Alex Grunwald, Manager, Marketing & Digital ext 241 | agrunwald@cafdn.org
Cathleen Hurley, Executive Assistant, ext 266 | churley@cafdn.org
Ravit Kadosh, Senior Development Officer, Corporate Partnerships, ext 246 | rkadosh@cafdn.org
Carmel Kinder, Accounting Clerk, ext 231 | ckinder@cafdn.org
Nicole Lehoczky, Office Administrator, ext 221 | nlehoczky@cafdn.org
Lisa Lipkin, PR Specialist, ext 231 | lisa.lipkin@llpr.ca
Angela Liu, Volunteer Coordinator, Community Development, ext 248 | aliu@cafdn.org
Luke Lopez, Integrated Designer, ext 236 | llopez@cafdn.org
Valerie McMurtry, President & CEO, ext 263 | vmcmurtry@cafdn.org
Lisa Mickleborough, Youth Engagement Specialist, ext 215 | lmickleborough@cafdn.org
Diana Parsons, Director, Campaign and Major Gifts ext 276 | dparsons@cafdn.org
Erin Ritchie, Senior Manager, Finance & Database, ext 244 | eritchie@cafdn.org
Tanya Huq Shahriar, Grants Officer, ext 291 | tshahriar@cafdn.org
Simon Sutherland, Program Officer, Post-Secondary Education, ext 226 | ssutherland@cafdn.org
Serena Trentini, Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Events, ext 257 | strentini@cafdn.org


† On leave

Our Location