CONTACT CHILDREN’S AID FOUNDATION OF CANADA

25 Spadina Road, Toronto, ON M5R 2S9

Phone: 416-923-0924
Fax: 416-923-6151
Email: info@cafdn.org

Senior Management

Valerie McMurtry
CFRE, President & CEO

Peggy Hornell
Chief Operating Officer

Serena Trentini
Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Events

Cathleen Hurley
Executive Assistant
churley@cafdn.org

Development

Diana Parsons
Director, Campaign and Major Gifts
dparsons@cafdn.org

Ravit Kadosh
Director, Corporate Partnerships
rkadosh@cafdn.org

Grants and Programs

Rebecca Green
Director, Grants & Programs
rgreen@cafdn.org

Marketing, Communications & Events

Serena Trentini
Vice President, Marketing, Communications & Events
strentini@cafdn.org

Community Giving

Lara Fellman
Director, Community Giving
lfellman@cafdn.org

Finance and Administration

Enza Di Benedetto
Senior Director of Finance & Administration
enza@cafdn.org

jemal