CONTACT CHILDREN’S AID FOUNDATION OF CANADA

25 Spadina Road, Toronto, ON M5R 2S9

Phone: 416-923-0924
Fax: 416-923-6151
Email: info@cafdn.org

Senior Management

Valerie McMurtry, CFRE
President & CEO

Peggy Hornell
Chief Operating Officer

Serena Trentini
Vice President, Marketing & Public Engagement

Diana Parsons
Chief Development Officer

Sandra Sostaric
Executive Assistant
ssostaric@cafdn.org

Development

Diana Parsons
Chief Development Officer
dparsons@cafdn.org

Bonnie Crawley
Associate Director, Corporate and Community
bcrawley@cafdn.org

Jane Durno
Director, Special Projects
jdurno@cafdn.org

Grants and Programs

Rebecca Green
Director, Grants & Programs
rgreen@cafdn.org

Marketing, Communications & Events

Serena Trentini
Vice President, Marketing & Public Engagement
strentini@cafdn.org

Community Giving

Bonnie Crawley
Associate Director, Corporate and Community
bcrawley@cafdn.org

Finance and Administration

Enza Di Benedetto
Senior Director of Finance & Administration
enza@cafdn.org