CONTACT CHILDREN’S AID FOUNDATION OF CANADA

25 Spadina Road, Toronto, ON M5R 2S9

Phone: 416-923-0924
Fax: 416-923-6151
Email: info@cafdn.org

Senior Management

Valerie McMurtry, CFRE
President & CEO

Peggy Hornell
Chief Operating Officer

Diana Parsons
Chief Development Officer

Nadia Formigoni
VP, Communications, Brand and Marketing

Sandra Sostaric
Executive Assistant
ssostaric@cafdn.org

Development

Diana Parsons
Chief Development Officer
dparsons@cafdn.org

Jane Durno
Director, Special Projects
jdurno@cafdn.org

Grants and Programs

Rebecca Green
Director, Grants & Programs
rgreen@cafdn.org

Marketing, Communications & Events

Nadia Formigoni
VP, Communications, Brand and Marketing
nformigoni@cafdn.org

Community Giving
Finance and Administration

Andrey Timofeev
Director, Finance & Database
atimofeev@cafdn.org